Cousland Village Events Calendar

What's on...

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Burns Night Ceilidh in The Hall

Burns Night Ceilidh in The Hall

with Ceilidh Caleerie

Saturday 20th January 2018

Doors open 7pm – dancing ‘til 10.30

Quiz, Nibbles, Bar

Tickets £10 each

Available from Caroline @ 62 Hadfast Road

On Sale at Community Café 6th January

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Cousland Community Cafe

Community Café 10.30am Village Hall

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Cousland Film Club

Film Night Dates for your diary (Doors Open 7.30 {welcome drink} Curtain up 8.00pm)

Dates of Film Nights          

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

We are a membership organisation where members sign up for one year (six films); if you have missed the sign-up date you can sign up for the remainder of year on a pro-rata cost basis.
Members can bring along a guest, members should confirm with Brian Ellis regarding available seating- cost is £6.00/head

Brian Ellis (57 Hadfast Rd)

Email: mllsb215@aol.com

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Cousland Smiddy Trust Meeting

Regular meeting of the Trust to which all are welcome 7.30pm Smiddy Cottage

Monday, February 12, 2018

Cousland Majority Group

Christmas Lunch TBA

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Cousland SWI

Community Garden - Ian Gilchrist

Thursday, February 22, 2018

CVHA AGM

Village Hall Association AGM 7.30pm Village Hall

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Cousland Film Club

Film Night Dates for your diary (Doors Open 7.30 {welcome drink} Curtain up 8.00pm)

Dates of Film Nights         

Saturday 3rd March 2018

We are a membership organisation where members sign up for one year (six films); if you have missed the sign-up date you can sign up for the remainder of year on a pro-rata cost basis.
Members can bring along a guest, members should confirm with Brian Ellis regarding available seating- cost is £6.00/head

Brian Ellis (57 Hadfast Rd)

Email: mllsb215@aol.com

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

Cousland Smiddy Trust Meeting

Regular meeting of the Trust to which all are welcome 7.30pm Smiddy Cottage

Friday, March 09, 2018

Cousland Majority Group

Tales of Fisherrow - Simon Fairnie 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Cousland SWI

Wedding Dresses  7.00 Village Hall

Monday, April 02, 2018

Cousland Majority Group

Poppy Appeal

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Cousland Smiddy Trust Meeting

Regular meeting of the Trust to which all are welcome 7.30pm Smiddy Cottage

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Cousland Majority Group

  • Visit to Dunbar Lifeboat Station - Bus from Hall.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Cousland SWI

100th Birthday Party TBA

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Cousland SWI

AGM  &  Talk on Dementia                                        

                                           

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Youth Club Summer Party

Youth Club Summer Party TBA